Current Reviews:

Rating:

Guest - Ingrid, October 2018

Lovely house in a great location. The beds were comfortable and the decor was very nice. There is a great open plan dining, lounge area to relax with family or friends.

Rating:

Guest - Anon, May 2018

Exceptional! The beds were so comfortable and the Cottage was perfect for our family stay. Loved the walk down to the village.

Rating:

Guest - Fiona, April 2018

Allie's house was well equipped and very homely. We enjoyed the stay very much.

Rating:

Guest - Grant, April 2018

A clean & tidy house in a quiet location. Furnished beautifully. Allie was a wonderful host.

Rating:

Guest - Helen, April 2018

Nice spacious house with lots of period features. Clean and well appointed.

Rating:

Guest - Anon, March 2018

Beautiful building with comforts of home, space, kitchen, proximity to town.

Rating:

Guest - Julieanne, March 2018

Great home away from home, easy location to rowing for us, will stay next year, highly recommend. Comfortable beds, high ceilings, large dining table, great sized lounge room, great kitchen and value for money.

Rating:

Guest - Anon, January 18
 
great home away from home, easy location to rowing for us, we will stay next year, highly recommend

Rating:

Guest - Family, December 2017

We really enjoyed staying there and will definitely be back again. Lovely decor, a well laid out spacious cottage with very good facilities. Comfortable and inviting.

Rating:

Guest - Caitlin, November 2017

Thank you Allie. Your place was lovely and ideal for our purpose of visit being work related. It was home away from home.

Rating:

Guest - Martin, October 2017

Great old cottage in a lovely old town. Comfortable and cosy, very friendly and helpful host.

Rating:

Guest - Solo Traveller, October 2017

Wonderful.

Rating:

Guest - Carol, September 2017

Great little house for a weekend. Bedrooms where a great size and had all we need for our weekend away. Not much parking if you have a few people stay with a few cars. Thanks  for a great stay, was great to come back and feel like you were at home. Great little town, nice and quiet.

Rating:

Guest - David, August 2017

Great place!

Rating:

Guest - Susan, August 2017

We had the whole house which was beautifully decorated.

Rating:

Guest - Anonymous, July 2017

In a great location, comfortable and had everything needed for a enjoyable stay. Added extras were a nice touch. Communication during the stay was great and changes were easily addressed.

Rating:

Guest - Declan, July 2017

Very nice place. Quiet, clean and obviously well cared for house! Would definitely stay there again.

Rating:

Guest - Sam, June 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Morpeth Cottage. It's a great house. All the rooms are very comfortable and the house has been furnished perfectly. I would highly recommend staying here.

Rating:

Guest - Kat, June 2017

Beautiful house, perfectly clean, kitchen extremely well equipped, quick walk into town or to the river, peaceful, very comfy bed and amazing doona!.

Rating:

Guest - Anonymous, May 2017

Suited us perfectly as it is a large cottage, great for a family group. The beds were very comfortable and rooms nicely furnished. There was lovely fresh sourdough bread on arrival.

Rating:

Guest - Sophia, April 2017

Lovely house!